Best Crypto Portfolio Trackers for People Who Use More Than One Exchange (2026)
· Satoshi Note
Read in: 한국어
If you keep some coins on Coinbase, trade on Kraken or Binance, and hold a little more on a Japanese or Korean exchange, one question gets surprisingly hard to answer: "What is all of it worth right now, and am I up or down?" A portfolio tracker answers it by pulling balances and trades from each exchange into one screen through a read-only API key.
This post compares six trackers on the things that matter when you use more than one exchange: which exchanges they actually connect to, whether the connection is read-only, what the free tier covers, price, interface languages, tax reports, and whether they run on the web or in an app. Satoshi Note, the tracker we build, is in the list on the same terms as the others, with its limits spelled out. We do not name a single "best" one, because the right answer depends on where your accounts are.
The six trackers at a glance
| Tracker | Exchanges & wallets | Read-only API sync | Price | Languages | Tax reports | Web / mobile |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Satoshi Note | 11 exchanges live: Coinbase, Binance, OKX, Bybit, bitbank, Coincheck, Backpack, Upbit, Bithumb, Coinone, Korbit (Gopax, Bitget coming) + EVM wallet addresses | Yes | Free, no connection limit | English, Korean, Japanese, Chinese | No | Web (desktop and mobile browser); no app-store app yet |
| CoinStats | "300+" exchanges and wallets (app-store description), incl. Coinbase, Kraken, Binance, Bybit | Yes | Basic free (10 portfolios, 20,000 transactions, 10 syncs per portfolio per day); Premium $13.99/month billed annually | 13 languages | Not its main product | Web + iOS/Android apps |
| Delta by eToro | "200+" exchanges, brokers and wallets (app-store description), incl. Kraken | Yes | Basic free (10 assets, unlimited connections); PRO $6.99/month or $4.49/month billed yearly; PRO+ $13.99/month or $8.99/month billed yearly | 18 languages | Not its main product | Web + iOS/Android apps |
| CoinTracker | Coinbase, Kraken, Binance and many more (total not stated on its plans page) | Yes | Free (portfolio value, tax summary); Base $59/year (100 transactions), Prime $199/year (1,000), Ultra $599/year (10,000) | English | Yes (paid plans) | Web + iOS/Android apps |
| Kubera | "20+" crypto exchanges incl. Coinbase, Binance, Kraken (help center) + wallet addresses, plus stocks, banks, real estate | Yes | No free tier; 14-day trial, then Essentials $250/year | English | Not its main product | Web app (installable on phones as a web app; no native app) |
| Koinly | "1000+" integrations incl. Coinbase, Kraken, Binance, bitbank (API in beta), Coincheck | Yes | Free portfolio tracking; tax reports per tax year: Newbie $49 (100 transactions), Hodler $99 (1,000), Trader from $199 (3,000+) | English | Yes (paid plans) | Web |
Prices and integration lists are what each product's official site, help center or app-store listing showed on 22 October 2026 and can change. Where an official page did not state a number, the cell says so instead of guessing.
Which tracker connects to Korean exchanges like Upbit and Bithumb?
Among these six, Satoshi Note is the one whose live integration list includes Upbit, Bithumb, Coinone and Korbit, and all four sync through read-only API keys. CoinStats has connection pages for Kraken and dozens of other exchanges, but none for Upbit or Bithumb as of October 2026, so Korean balances would have to be entered by hand or by CSV there. We could not confirm Korean exchange support on the official pages of the other four, so we do not list it for them.
Which tracker connects to Japanese exchanges like bitbank and Coincheck?
Two in this list do: Satoshi Note (API sync for both) and Koinly (API for both, with bitbank marked "beta" on Koinly's own page). CoinStats has no connection page for either. Satoshi Note converts yen trades with a daily ECB reference rate and shows amounts in USD on the English screen.
Which trackers support Coinbase and Kraken?
Coinbase is on every list here. Kraken is supported by CoinStats, Delta, CoinTracker, Kubera and Koinly; Satoshi Note does not support Kraken yet, which matters if Kraken is your main US exchange.
What does "read-only API key" mean, and is it safe?
Every tracker above connects the same way: you create an API key on the exchange with only "read" or "query" permissions (balances, trades, ledger) and leave trading and withdrawal permissions off. A key like that lets the tracker see your history but cannot place an order or move a coin. Most exchanges also let you restrict the key to the tracker's IP addresses, which is worth doing. Satoshi Note's exchange API key guide walks through the read-only settings for each exchange it supports; CoinStats, Koinly and CoinTracker publish similar per-exchange pages.
Which tracker is free for an unlimited number of exchanges?
Satoshi Note is free with no limit on the number of connected exchanges or recorded trades. Delta's free tier has unlimited connections but caps you at 10 tracked assets. CoinStats' free tier allows 10 portfolios and 20,000 transactions. CoinTracker and Koinly let you track your portfolio for free and charge per tax year only when you want the tax forms. Kubera has no free tier.
Which tracker produces tax reports?
CoinTracker and Koinly are built for that: both give free portfolio tracking and sell tax reports by transaction count per tax year. Satoshi Note does not produce tax reports, and does not import or export CSV files; its scope is spot trade history and balances pulled through the API. If you need tax forms, you will want one of the two tax tools alongside, or instead of, a pure tracker.
Which tracker also shows what large perp traders are doing?
Only Satoshi Note does, through the Satoshi Index: the open positions of the top-100 traders on Hyperliquid, dYdX, Lighter and Pacifica, aggregated by coin every hour and viewable without logging in. It is on-chain public data, not a recommendation, and it is separate from the portfolio side of the product. Satoshi Note does not sync futures positions from your own exchange accounts — only spot trades and balances.
Which one runs on the web, and which one in an app?
CoinStats, Delta and CoinTracker have web versions plus iOS and Android apps. Koinly is used on the web. Kubera is a web app that you can install to a phone home screen but has no native app. Satoshi Note runs in a desktop or mobile browser and is not in the app stores yet.
How to choose
- Korean + overseas exchanges: pick a tracker that lists the Korean exchanges, or half your balance ends up as manual entries.
- Japanese exchanges: Satoshi Note or Koinly, depending on whether you want a free tracker or a tax tool.
- Kraken as your main exchange: any of the five other than Satoshi Note.
- Tax forms: CoinTracker or Koinly.
- Stocks, banks and property in the same view: Delta or Kubera.
Satoshi Note is free, supports 11 exchanges with read-only API keys only, and does not produce tax reports. Site: satoshinote.io.